More Oat Chicken

Sometimes you just find a good thing and can’t get enough of it.  I’m this way with oat chicken now.  I prefer to coat my baked chicken in oats instead of breadcrumbs now!  The taste and texture is different and wicked good!

I’ve showed you how to make it before… so here’s some gratuitous pictures.

~ by NJC on July 18, 2011.

One Response to “More Oat Chicken”

  1. I just barely discovered your blog and I am loving it. I have to admit, some jelousy made me leave a comment. I saw the UFO bottle and banged my head against the keyboard. I tried it the first time when on vacation in my hometown in Puerto Rico. yup, in Puerto Rico. My 74 year old mother and I went to the beer garden and just drank a case of them. to the disgust of my brother and the amusement of my sis in law and niece! anyway. love the recipes and all other comments. keep it up we shall follow! And we dont get UFO in Utah. The arses…

Leave a Reply

 
