laziness / busyness

I know I’ve been awful the past few weeks.  Between watching the Bruins bring Lord Stanley’s cup back to the hub of hockey to getting a job (that requires me to study for and pass a license exam) I’ve been busy!  When I haven’t been busy I’ve just not felt like doing anything remotely workish.

I’ve got a decent backlog I’m going to start working through for everyone (anyone?)

Back to studying… but for now here’s a song that’s been stuck in my head for the past few days.  I dig the video, I really like the band and the lyrics are really simple and to the point.  I hate the Yankees, Rangers, Jets and Giants… but I like lots of NYCHC (Shhhh).

~ by NJC on June 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
