Sometimes there’s just no reason…

Other than “this is going to be awesome”

Yes that is an octo-stuffed golden Oreo.  That would be the stuffing from four double stuffed.  It’s worth it, try it!

~ by NJC on May 25, 2011.

4 Responses to “Sometimes there’s just no reason…”

  1. Oooh, how cool is that! Do you twist it open to lick the inside first or just dunk the whole thing in milk?? Love your photography!

    • Neither! I just fat kid that bad boy – no milk, no twisting. Just devouring.

      Thanks for the kind words on my photo. That specific picture was actually taken with my phone (LG Ally). The blue light from my laptop’s cooling pad makes the photo look neater than it is, I think.

  2. Haha…well this is just brilliant!! Double stuffed Oreos are the only way to go, seriously. You just took it to the next level, I am loving it!

    • I agree with double stuffed being the only real choice. I will also say that I’ve been digging the golden ones more than the originals lately. And technically… I took it up four levels haha!

Leave a Reply

 
