Karma is a bitch

I was running errands tonight and on the radio the DJ says the President will be speaking because Bin Laden was killed.  I sped home and ran to the TV.  Once the President spoke, I had to grab a victory beer.  I also had to pay my final “respect” towards Bin Laden.

My only wish is that he could have been captured like Saddam.  Except hanging would’ve been too easy.  Public stoning would’ve worked for me.   That’s what you get for targeting civilians.  That’s what you get for dragging my buddies half way around the world to hunt for your dumb ass.  At any rate, rot in hell, motherfucker.

I’ll never ever give NYHC a plug, but in this instance I have to.  Here’s a video from a band from NYC called “Sworn Enemy”.  Their first album dropped shortly after 9/11/01 and you can hear lots of their anger and confusion towards those events in the album.

Censored (no swears)

Uncensored (swears)

~ by NJC on May 2, 2011.

One Response to “Karma is a bitch”

  1. When I heard and saw the news, I was shocked because I live in NYC (even during the attacks). And this was just icing on the cake. I would have preferred him to suffer and rot in a jail cell but we will take him whatever way we can get him.

Leave a Reply

 
