My other true love

For Easter I got Harpoon IPA.  While it’s not something new to me, it’s a solid stand by.  If a bar has that on tap I’d be hard pressed not to go for it.  There’s no doubting that Harpoon’s IPA is an IPA – the distinct hoppiness that is IPA is very pronounced with this beer.  I never feel full after drinking one, either. It has a nice hoppy, bit of a bite for a finish – but it’s still refreshing.  I’d rather drink this by itself or with chicken / pork.

~ by NJC on May 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
