Never too old

There’s certain snacks and foods that you never outgrow. ¬†Grilled cheese, PBJ, chicken nuggets and apples and peanut butter.

No other words needed here!

~ by NJC on April 12, 2011.

4 Responses to “Never too old”

  1. I had this today for lunch!!!

  2. Definitely never too old for this delicious snack! Try it with almond butter, too… soo good!

  3. You are so right, I totally agree. Grilled cheese, PB & J, mac and cheese, and chicken fingers. I can go on and on all day with this topic lol. LOVE the photo, I’m so hungry now lol.

  4. I still can’t believe the one blog post that gets the biggest response… was something I didn’t even really make!

Leave a Reply

 
