Not every meal is fancy

Here’s a couple quickies that weren’t worth a write up.

DiGiorno pizza.  It has a garlic crust and is really good.  I had to add some peppers for some color.

And what American doesn’t like a burger?  You know what… if you’re one of those “Americans”… I think I want you to stop reading my blog. [At most I’m half kidding.]

I guess my quick mini lesson of the post is that if you want to make even a quick meal look better… just add some color to it!

~ by NJC on April 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
