In case you didn’t know…

It’s definitely winter time!

Here’s a couple shots from my phone of the crazy winter we’re having.  And as I type… it’s snowing again.  So far this winter we’re at or around 60″ total depending on where you are.

I swear there is a car under here.  This car has been parked outside of Sophie’s apartment building in Boston for about a month now.  I’ll try to take a pic of the car tomorrow!

Here’s a couple from the roof of the house as I was clearing snow off it before the current storm:

Of course… all this snow is good for something!

Mount Sunapee.  My first real pow day in a long time.  I had to relearn how to ride it (that’s what she said).

Ragged:

~ by NJC on February 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
