It’s Time To Eat.

Hello cyberworld.  I’m not sure how you stumbled across my little nook on the web, but I’m glad you did.  I want everyone to feel comfortable in the kitchen.  I don’t want guys like myself or anyone else with kitchen-phobia to think meat and potatoes means a combo meal from Burger King.  Not all of us have tons of time or motivation to make gourmet meals, but that doesn’t mean you can’t make something good.

The focus will be mostly on food, but given my adult A.D.D. and the fact that I have a few other things I’m interested in, that won’t always be the case.  Expect to find tidbits about Boston, punk rock, Boston sports… anything I guess.

I hope that you learn something from this site.  If not, at least you’ll get a chuckle or a neat photo to use as a wallpaper.

~ by NJC on October 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “It’s Time To Eat.”

  1. Fun idea for a blog – and a frugal one at that. Everything tastes better at home. (Which is why I taught my son to cook.)

  2. Part of it is being frugal and part of it is being an adult and not relying on the drive thru window or pizza delivery! Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

 
